Momseal Tätningstillverkning

Momseal Tätningstillverkning2019-06-10T15:52:10+00:00

Momseal Tätningstillverkning

Tillverkning Svarvning
Egen tillverkning i CNC-maskiner
Hundra standard profiler – svarvar upp till 580 mm – 12 olika materialkvaliteér

Tillverkning Vattenskärning
Vårt avancerade system för framtagning av tvådimensionella formdelar och planpackningar

Tobias Hedman Andersson
Tobias Hedman AnderssonChef Momseal
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 711, 781 27 Borlänge
Hejargatan 7, 784 71 Borlänge
Mobil: 076-107 02 08
Fax: 0243-866 03
tobias.andersson@momentum-industrial.com
Robert Karlsson
Robert Karlsson
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 737, 801 28 Gävle
Utmarksvägen 35, 802 91 Gävle
Tel: 070-518 76 24
robert.karlsson@momentum-industrial.com
Peter Hedlund
Peter Hedlund
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 737, 801 28 Gävle
Utmarksvägen 35, 802 91 Gävle
peter.hedlund@momentum-industrial.com
Roger Nilsson
Roger Nilsson
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 737, 801 28 Gävle
Utmarksvägen 35, 802 91 Gävle
roger.nilsson@momentum-industrial.com
Helena Lindqvist
Helena Lindqvist
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 40, 651 02 Karlstad
Östanvindsgatan 5, 651 21 Karlstad
Mobil: 070-2237430
helena.lindqvist@momentum-industrial.com
Mattias Grahn
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 737, 801 28 Gävle
Utmarksvägen 35, 802 91 Gävle
Tel: 070-344 36 03
mattias.grahn@momentum-industrial.com
Mathias Thunmarker
Mathias Thunmarker
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 711, 781 27 Borlänge
Hejargatan 7, 781 71 Borlänge
Mobil: 070-3794679
mathias.thunmarker@momentum-industrial.com
Henrik Fryk
Henrik Fryk
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 737, 801 28 Gävle
Utmarksvägen 35, 802 91 Gävle
Tel: 070-316 18 20
henrik.fryk@momentum-industrial.com

Senaste inläggen

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.