Operativt Inköp (Avrop och Sourcing) – ansvarsområden:

Stockpåfyllnad
Anskaffning

Kontakt Avrop:
Mail: avrop@momentum-industrial.com
Tel: 031-340 99 30

Kontakt Sourcing:
Mail: sourcing@momentum-industrial.com
Tel: 031-340 99 40

Daniel Persson
Daniel PerssonChef Operativt Inköp
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 072-245 70 90
daniel.persson@momentum-industrial.com
Henrik Drath
Henrik DrathInköp Sourcing
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 47
henrik.drath@momentum-industrial.com
Lena Norrman
Lena NorrmanInköp Sourcing
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 44
lena.norrman@momentum-industrial.com
Patrik Lundström
Patrik LundströmInköp Sourcing
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 18
patrik.lundstrom@momentum-industrial.com
Patrik Andersson-Blomqvist
Patrik Andersson-BlomqvistInköp Sourcing
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 06
patrik.andersson-blomqvist@momentum-industrial.com
Albin Åshamn
Albin ÅshamnInköp Sourcing
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 072-451 01 15
albin.ashamn@momentum-industrial.com
Ulrika Forsvik
Ulrika ForsvikInköp Sourcing
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 072-245 60 21
ulrika.forsvik@momentum-industrial.com
Kerstin Korhonen
Kerstin KorhonenInköp Avrop
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 02
kerstin.korhonen@momentum-industrial.com
Annika Kobsa
Annika KobsaInköp Avrop
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 30
annika.kobsa@momentum-industrial.com
Marie-Louise Törnblom
Marie-Louise TörnblomInköp Avrop
Momentum Industrial AB
Box 6184, 400 60 Göteborg
von Utfallsgatan 16 B, 415 05 Göteborg
Tel: 031-340 99 34
marie-louise.tornblom@momentum-industrial.com