Medarbetare i Kalmar

Medarbetare i Kalmar2019-09-05T11:28:42+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Kalmar-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Christer Jonsson
Christer JonssonDistriktschef
Tel: 0480-41 75 30
Mobil: 070-257 75 38
christer.jonsson@momentum-industrial.com
Kerstin Zander
Kerstin ZanderKundservice
Tel: 0480-41 75 30
kerstin.zander@momentum-industrial.com
Kristoffer Nilsson
Kristoffer NilssonKundservice
Tel: 0480-41 75 30
kristoffer.nilsson@momentum-industrial.com
Peter Sjöström
Peter SjöströmSäljare
Tel: 0480-41 75 30
Mobil: 070-274 58 23
peter.sjostrom@momentum-industrial.com
Marcus Larsson
Marcus LarssonSäljare
Tel: 070-555 00 16
Marcus.larsson@momentum-industrial.com
Dace Alsane
Dace AlsaneButik/lager
Tel: +46 480 41 75 30
dace.alsane@momentum-industrial.com
Mikael Tonentschuk
Mikael TonentschukKAM
Mobil: 070-567 47 31
mikael.tonentschuk@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.