Medarbetare i Luleå

Medarbetare i Luleå2020-02-05T10:05:46+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Luleå-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Tobias Bergström
Tobias BergströmDistriktschef
Tel: 072-582 85 30
tobias.bergstrom@momentum-industrial.com
Michael Nedlund
Michael NedlundRegional Kam
Tel: 0920- 20 17 90
Mobil: 070-573 06 22
michael.nedlund@momentum-industrial.com
Lars-Gunnar Eriksson
Lars-Gunnar ErikssonKundservice
Tel: 0920-20 17 90
Mobil: 070-573 06 21
lars-gunnar.eriksson@momentum-industrial.com
Magnus Eklund
Magnus EklundKundservice
Tel: 0920-20 17 90
Mobil: 072-585 60 05
magnus.eklund@momentum-industrial.com
Beatrice NyströmKundservice
Tel: 0920-20 17 90
Mobil: 072 – 585 60 09
beatrice.nystrom@momentum-industrial.com
Cecilia Karlsson
Cecilia KarlssonSäljare
Mobil: 070-200 62 36
cecilia.karlsson@momentum-industrial.com
Jörgen Hellström
Jörgen HellströmTeknik och utbildning
Tel. 070-261 26 80
jorgen.hellstrom@momentum-industrial.com
Stefan Junkka
Stefan JunkkaSäljare
Mob: 070-318 80 80
stefan.junkka@momentum-industrial.com
Emma CarlssonButiksansvarig
Tel. 0920-20 17 90
Mob. 072-585 60 04
emma.carlsson@momentum-industrial.com
Seth OlssonLager
Tel. 072-384 89 85
seth.olsson@momentum-industrial.com
Alexander Kangas Säljare
Tel. 073 08 70 640
alexander.kangas@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.