Medarbetare i Malmö

Medarbetare i Malmö2020-08-03T13:45:12+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Malmö-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Malmö-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Jan Folkstrand
Jan FolkstrandKundservice
Tel: 040-28 29 30
Mob: 072-227 42 68
jan.folkstrand@momentum-industrial.com
Zsolt Szabo
Zsolt SzaboKundservice
Tel: 040-28 29 30
Mob: 072-227 12 50
zsolt.szabo@momentum-industrial.com
Peter Pettersson
Peter PetterssonSäljare
Mobil: 070-652 43 66
peter.pettersson@momentum-industrial.com
Mats Larsén
Mats LarsénSäljare
Mobil: 072-239 40 51
mats.larsen@momentum-industrial.com
Mats Axgart
Mats AxgartSäljare
Mobil: 070-433 07 92
mats.axgart@momentum-industrial.com
Stefan Backlund
Stefan BacklundService
Tel: 040-28 29 40
Mobil: 070-313 77 49
stefan.backlund@momentum-industrial.com
Josip Maric
Josip MaricService
Tel: 040-28 29 40
Mobil: 070-284 18 54
josip.maric@momentum-industrial.com
Tommy Celander
Tommy CelanderService
Tel: 040-28 29 40
Mobil: 070-563 66 70
tommy.celander@momentum-industrial.com
Jerry Paulsson
Jerry PaulssonService
Mobil: 072-501 29 84
jerry.paulsson@momentum-industrial.com
Michel Lerstrand
Michel LerstrandDistriktschef
Mobil: 070-602 66 64
michel.lerstrand@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.