Medarbetare i Örebro

Medarbetare i Örebro2020-08-18T13:53:57+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Örebro-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Peter Andersson
Peter AnderssonDistriktchef
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 070-664 71 54
peter.andersson@momentum-industrial.com
Kalle Hagsten
Kalle HagstenKundservice
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 070-236 27 68
kalle.hagsten@momentum-industrial.com
Johan Klingberg
Johan KlingbergKundservice
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 070-270-97-44
johan.klingberg@momentum-industrial.com
Fredrik Asprou Forsberg
Fredrik Asprou ForsbergSäljare
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 070-819 58 79
fredrik.forsberg@momentum-industrial.com
Gustav Nyman
Gustav NymanSäljare
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 076-145 85 14
gustav.nyman@momentum-industrial.com
Tomas Blüme
Tomas BlümeKundservice
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 070-239 52 75
tomas.blume@momentum-industrial.com
Thomas Nordqvist
Thomas NordqvistButik
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 070-218 47 68
thomas.nordqvist@momentum-industrial.com
Claes Sköld
Claes Sköld Lager
Tel: 019-10 46 60
Mobil: 070-239 13 81
claes.skold@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.