Medarbetare i Skövde

Medarbetare i Skövde2020-03-02T16:06:38+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Skövde-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Jimmy Windhage
Jimmy WindhageDistriktschef
Mobil: 072-241 62 90
jimmy.windhage@momentum-industrial.com
Niclas Brinkhammar
Niclas BrinkhammarSäljare
Mobil: 070-231 65 96
niclas.brinkhammar@momentum-industrial.com
Mattias Wiikman
Mattias WiikmanKundservice
Mobil: 070-235 97 26
mattias.wiikman@momentum-industrial.com
Alexander Pihlblad
Alexander PihlbladKundservice
Mobil: 070-235 43 74
alexander.pihlblad@momentum-industrial.com
Sofia Berglund
Sofia BerglundButik/Lager
Mobil: 070-374 86 96
sofia.berglund@momentum-industrial.com
Alva Jokela
Alva JokelaKundservice
Mobil: 072-2156499
alva.jokela@momentum-industrial.com
Anders Petersson
Anders PeterssonSäljare
Mobil: 070-374 76 60
anders.petersson@momentum-industrial.com
Fredrik Söder
Fredrik SöderSäljare
Mobil: 070-235 46 15
fredrik.soder@momentum-industrial.com
Johanna Jonsson
Johanna JonssonKundservice
Mobil: 073-241 88 70
johanna.jonsson@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.