Medarbetare i Stockholm

Medarbetare i Stockholm2020-08-20T10:24:45+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Stockholm-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Christoffer Segerström
Christoffer SegerströmDistriktschef
Tel: 08-619 93 30
Mobil: 070-718 45 70
christoffer.segerstrom@momentum-industrial.com
Daniel Eriksen
Daniel EriksenKundservice
Tel: 08-619 93 30
Mobil: 070-145 42 24
daniel.eriksen@momentum-industrial.com
Patrik Björnsson
Patrik BjörnssonKundservice
Mobil: 072 227 56 11
patrik.bjornsson@momentum-industrial.com
Patric Johansson
Patric JohanssonKundservice
Mobil: 070-202 35 95
patric.johansson@momentum-industrial.com
Alexander Griffin
Alexander GriffinKundservice
Mobil:+46730722704
alexander.griffin@momentum-industrial.com
Kurt Englund
Kurt EnglundLager
Tel: 08-619 93 30
Mobil: 070-202 72 41
kurt.englund@momentum-industrial.com
Kourosh Torabi
Kourosh TorabiSäljare
Tel: 08-619 93 30
Mobil: 070-293 89 49
kourosh.torabi@momentum-industrial.com
Stefan Winqvist
Stefan WinqvistSäljare
Mobil: 072 563 26 26
stefan.winqvist@momentum-industrial.com
Fredrik Thorén
Fredrik ThorénSäljare/Teknisk Support
Mobil: 070 684 67 92
fredrik.thoren@momentum-industrial.com
Lars Tegnér
Lars TegnérSäljare
Mobil: 070 547 00 86
lars.tegner@momentum-industrial.com
Daniel Almquist
Daniel AlmquistSäljare
Mob: 070-3234434
daniel.almquist@momentum-industrial.com
Christos Giotakis
Christos GiotakisSäljare
Mobil: 076 854 63 64
christos.giotakis@momentum-industrial.com
Azad Zanganeh
Azad ZanganehSäljare
Mobil: 070 684 67 99
azad.zanganeh@momentum-industrial.com
Sebastian Tschuschke
Sebastian TschuschkeKAM
Mobil: 073 314 54 90
sebastian.tschuschke@momentum-industrial.com
Erik Grundel
Erik GrundelKAM
Mobil: 070-240 61 08
erik.grundel@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.