Medarbetare i Sundsvall

Medarbetare i Sundsvall2019-11-27T10:31:48+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Sundsvall-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Staffan Nordström
Staffan NordströmDistriktschef
Tel: 060-66 33 07
Mobil: 070-325 95 17
staffan.nordstrom@momentum-industrial.com
Elisabeth de Wall
Elisabeth de WallKundservice
Tel: 060-66 33 16
elisabeth.dewall@momentum-industrial.com
Ann-Louise Frändén
Ann-Louise FrändénKundservice
Tel: 060-66 33 08
ann-louise.franden@momentum-industrial.com
Nils Berggren
Nils BerggrenKundservice
Tel: 060-66 33 19
nils.berggren@momentum-industrial.com
Emelie Hedin
Emelie HedinKundservice
Tel: 060-66 33 02
emelie.hedin@momentum-industrial.com
Rick Anelandh
Rick AnelandhButik/lager
Tel: 060-66 33 01
rick.anelandh@momentum-industrial.com
Mats Hagljung
Mats HagljungSäljare
Tel: 070-555 07 23
mats.hagljung@momentum-industrial.com
Magnus Jacobsson
Magnus JacobssonSäljare
Tel: 070-3040522
Magnus.jacobsson@momentum-industrial.com
Stefan Kjellberg
Stefan KjellbergSäljare
Tel: 070-3989637
Stefan.kjellberg@momentum-industrial.com
Mikael Strandén
Mikael StrandénButik/Lager
Tel: 060-66 33 01
mikael.stranden@momentum-industrial.com
Roger Sjöström
Roger SjöströmLager
Tel: 060-66 33 01
roger.sjostrom@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.