Medarbetare i Trollhättan

Medarbetare i Trollhättan2020-04-29T09:04:46+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Trollhättan-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

 Olof Sahlgren
Olof Sahlgren Distrikts- & verkstadschef
Mobil: 070-555 34 32
olof.sahlgren@momentum-industrial.com
Håkan Welander
Håkan WelanderKundservice
Mobil: 070-550 45 34
hakan.welander@momentum-industrial.com
Katarina Eriksson
Katarina ErikssonKundservice
Mobil: 070-550 48 92
katarina.eriksson@momentum-industrial.com
Harold Hermansson
Harold HermanssonKundservice
Mobil: 073-070 68 00
harold.hermansson@momentum-industrial.com
Ulf Larsson
Ulf LarssonKundservice
Mobil: 073-047 49 40
ulf.larsson@momentum-industrial.com
Niklas Svärd
Niklas SvärdSäljare
Mobil: 070-548 80 19
niklas.svard@momentum-industrial.com
Eiron Nyholm
Eiron NyholmSäljare
Mobil: 070-672 10 01
eiron.nyholm@momentum-industrial.com
Alexander Olsson
Alexander OlssonServicetekniker
Carina Lampinen
Carina LampinenServicekoordinator
Mobil: 073-08 59 722
carina.lampinen@momentum-industrial.com
Hans Börjesson
Hans BörjessonServicetekniker
Mobil: 076-114 13 00
Hans.Borjesson@momentum-industrial.com
Erland Karlsson
Erland KarlssonServicetekniker
Fredrik Dahlin
Fredrik DahlinServicetekniker
Jonas Flodin
Jonas FlodinLager
Mobil: 070-228 59 10
jonas.flodin@momentum-industrial.com
Jack NorbergerRegional KAM
Mobil: 072-167 36 73
jack.norberger@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.