Medarbetare i Umeå

Medarbetare i Umeå2020-04-28T11:37:33+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Umeå-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Jimmy Fredriksson
Jimmy FredrikssonDistriktschef
Tel: 090-18 81 70
Mobil: 072-566 18 30
Jimmy.fredriksson@momentum-industrial.com
Jim Andersson
Jim AnderssonKundservice
Tel: 090-18 81 70
jim.andersson@momentum-industrial.com
Albin Andersson
Albin AnderssonKundservice
Tel: 090-18 81 70
Albin.andersson@momentum-Industrial.com

Samuel Westerlund
Samuel WesterlundKundservice
Tel: +46 90 18 81 70
samuel.westerlund@momentum-industrial.com
Gustav Grenholm
Gustav GrenholmSäljare
Tel: +46 70 – 357 59 91
gustav.grenholm@momentum-industrial.com
Jill Eriksson
Jill ErikssonVärdebaserad försäljning
Tel: 090-18 81 70
jill.eriksson@momentum-industrial.com
Anette EdlundKommunikation- och marknadskoordinator
Tel: 073 – 054 62 51
anette.edlund@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.