Medarbetare i Växjö

Medarbetare i Växjö2019-12-18T14:50:28+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Växjö-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Joel Kristensen
Joel KristensenKundservice
Tel: 0470-10 507
joel.kristensen@momentum-industrial.com
Mattias Dahlberg
Mattias DahlbergKundservice
Tel: 0470-10 507
Mattias.dahlberg@momentum-industrial.com
Marcus Blanck
Marcus BlanckSäljare
Tel: 070-200 84 98
marcus.blanck@momentum-industrial.com
Natalie Hall Serrate
Natalie Hall SerrateSäljare
Tel: 072-454 66 86
natalie.serrate@momentum-industrial.com
Martin Lindh
Martin LindhSäljare
Tel: 070-320 58 73
martin.lindh@momentum-industrial.com
Christer Jonsson
Christer JonssonDistriktschef
Tel: 070-257 75 38
christer.jonsson@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.