Medarbetare i Gävle

Medarbetare i Gävle2020-01-23T14:15:39+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Gävle-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Daniel Eriksson
Daniel Eriksson Distriktschef
Tel: 026-66 38 30
Mobil: 070-380 41 51
daniel.eriksson@momentum-industrial.com
Birgitta Persson
Birgitta Persson Kundservice
Tel: 026-66 38 33
Mobil: 070-379 72 15
birgitta.persson@momentum-industrial.com
Lisa Södergren
Lisa SödergrenKundservice
Tel: 026-66 38 38
Mobil: 070-379 72 68
lisa.sodergren@momentum-industrial.com
Daniel Söder
Daniel Söder Kundservice
Tel: 026-66 38 37
Mobil: 070-377 82 96
daniel.soder@momentum-industrial.com
Mathias Lundvall
Mathias LundvallSäljare
Mobil: 070-370 10 64
mathias.lundvall@momentum-industrial.com
Joakim Åström
Joakim Åströmsäljare
Mobil: 073-0711324
joakim.astrom@momentum-industrial.com
Anders Löthberg
Anders LöthbergKundservice
Mobil: 072-238 48 52
anders.lothberg@momentum-industrial.com
Jonathan Wågström
Jonathan WågströmLager
Mobil: 072-201 16 69
jonathan.wagstrom@momentum-industrial.com
Thomas Holmberg
Thomas HolmbergButik/Lager
Mobil: 072-238 48 35
thomas.holmberg@momentum-industrial.com
Andreas Kalander
Andreas KalanderSäljare
Mobil: 070-380 11 41
andreas.kalander@momentum-industrial.com
Tommy Walldén
Tommy WalldénSäljare
Mobil: 070-724 00 07
tommy.wallden@momentum-industrial.com
Jimmy Haaranen
Jimmy Haaranen Försäljningschef
Tel: 026-66 38 30
Mobil: 073-436 88 41
jimmy.haaranen@momentum-industrial.com
Erik Holmvall
Erik HolmvallKAM
Mobil: 070-665 98 84
erik.holmvall@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.