Medarbetare i Helsingborg

Medarbetare i Helsingborg2020-11-13T13:07:53+00:00

Medarbetare

Det är vi som jobbar på Helsingborg-kontoret. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss om du har några frågor, funderingar eller synpunkter.

Tina Martin
Tina Martin Kundservice
Mobil 070-550 19 45
tina.martin@momentum-industrial.com
Mattias Johansson
Mattias JohanssonKundservice
Mobil: 070-550 43 48
mattias.johansson@momentum-industrial.com
Ann Thomasson
Ann ThomassonKundservice
Mobil: 0738-442744
ann.thomasson@momentum-industrial.com
Christer Strandqvist
Christer StrandqvistSäljare
Mobil: 070-666 84 50
christer.strandqvist@momentum-industrial.com
Christopher Högman
Christopher Högman Säljare
Mobil: 070-260 15 39
christopher.hogman@momentum-industrial.com
Johnny Martinsson
Johnny MartinssonSäljare
Mobil: 072-199 84 28
johnny.martinsson@momentum-industrial.com
Helene Möller
Helene MöllerButik, Lager & Kundservice
Mobil: 076-146 28 31
helene.moller@momentum-industrial.com
Patrik Mohn
Patrik MohnDistriktschef
Mobil: 076-136 57 48
patrik.mohn@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.