Medarbetare i Oslo

Medarbetare i Oslo2020-09-07T14:22:25+00:00

Medarbetare

Det er vi som arbeider på Oslo-kontoret. Ta gjerne kontakt med oss om du har noen spørsmål eller synspunkter.

Robin Hansen
Robin Hansen Distriktssjef
Mobil: +47 958 50 928
robin.hansen@momentum-industrial.com
Knut Fjerdingby
Knut Fjerdingby Salgkonsulent innesalg
Mobil: +47 958 53 080
knut.fjerdingby@momentum-industrial.com
Atle Dahle
Atle Dahle Salgskonsulent innesalg
Mobil: +47 992 23 253
atle.dahle@momentum-industrial.com
Kermit Eide
Kermit Eide Salgskonsulent innesalg
Mobil: +47 928 63 820
kermit.eide@momentum-industrial.com
Mattias Frid
Mattias FridSalgskonsulent innesalg
Mobil: +47 986 52 653
mattias.frid@momentum-industrial.com
Ference Nilsson
Ference NilssonUteselger
Tlf: 948 48 969
ference.nilsson@momentum-industrial.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.